funky | soulful | electro - house music

Hi all, this is the home of Energy FM's DJ Mungo in the Mix. You can download DJ Mungo mixes here. You can also subscribe to the podcast using iTunes by clicking here, the RSS feed here or Subscribe on Android

Latest News

June 2018: Most of mixes 326 - 219 are working and 175 and before are still working. We are now, again, gradually fixing all of the links so keep checking back! Get in touch if there's one you specifically want to download.

August 01, 2008

DJ Mungo in the Mix (191)

Mixed for broadcast on Energy FM

1. Moby - I Love To Move In Here (Seamus Haji Mix)
2. Lucien Foort - Sound of Love (Seamus Haji Piano Mix)
3. Haji & Emanuel ft Erire - Take me away (Dave Spoon Mix)
4. Sunhatch - Come Feel the Love (DJ DLG Mix)
5. Tognarelli & Tomei ft Gianni Bini pts Sound Set - Everyday (Elektro-Me! Dub)
6. Cevin Fisher - You Got Me Burning Up! (Tim Davison Mix)
7. Nicola Fasano vs Yoshimoto - Been a Long Time (Nicola Fasano Mix)
8. D.O.N.S. & DBN ft Kadoc - The Nighttrain (Nick Terranova Mix)
9. DJ DLG - Supercharged

Download Here

1 comment:

dallhc said...

this one is totally HOT!!!!!!!